Looking for caring childminder – Katwijk aan Zee

Woonplaats: 2225GT

Aantal kinderen: 1

Leeftijd van kinderen: 0-12 maanden

In verwachting: Nee

Verwachte datum:

Opvanglocatie: Bij gastouder

Opvangdagen:
Maandag: 8-16
Dinsdag: 8-16
Woensdag: Niet beschikbaar
Donderdag: Niet beschikbaar
Vrijdag: Niet beschikbaar
Zaterdag: Niet beschikbaar
Zondag: Niet beschikbaar
Gewenste ingangsdatum: juni 1, 2022

Referentienummer: 6528

Hi we are a family of three, recently moved to Katwijk aan Zee.

Myself (Germn), my husband Bart (Dutch) and our little son Johan (born 14th Jan 2022).

My husband is studying and I am working full time – so we are looking for a caring, loving childminder to help us look after Johan when we can’t .

Initially we need just 2 days per week (can be flexible but we prefer regular times) – and from November 2022 we need possibly 4 days covered.

What is important to us, is that our childminder is full of love, likes to go outside, hosts other children as well (so Johan is not alone) and has some paedagogical background and experiences. It is absolutely vital that there is no smoking and no pets (although we are open to it) We would also appreciate if you have a garden so it makes it easier for the children to go out.

We are also looking for a long term assignment, hence it is important that childminding is something you do for a living and now just for a few months.

We are very keen to get to know you and look very much forward to hearing from you.

Greetings

Bart, Maria & Johan

 

Algemeen:

Woonplaats: 2225GT

Interesse? Vul dan onderstaand contactformulier in